Management Team

Lenders Title Group Corporate

Name Title Phone Email
B. J. Fast President and CEO 479.878.3724 bfast@lenderstitle.com
Teana Bradford CFO 501.314.0375 tbradford@lenderstitle.com
Andy Richardson AR Operations Manager 479.535.5580 arichardson@lenderstitle.com
Bruce Poynter LA Operations Manager 318.795.3882 bpoynter@utla.com
Keith Solomon TN Operations Manager 615.574.7310 ksolomon@lenderstitle.com

Lenders Title Company

Location Management Phone Email
State Operations Andy Richardson 479.878.6443 arichardson@lenderstitle.com
Commercial Skipper Ray, Teresa Peters 501.537.4180 skray@lenderstitle.com
tpeters@lenderstitle.com
Cabot Amy Ross 501.843.2128 aross@lenderstitle.com
Little Rock (Prospect) Pete Braunfisch 501.320.2900 pbraunfisch@lenderstitle.com
Bryant Stacey Westpheling 501.847.1129 swestpheling@lenderstitle.com
Hot Springs Andy Richardson 501.624.2541 arichardson@lenderstitle.com
Jonesboro Brandi Rasdon 870.935.7410 brasdon@lenderstitle.com
Conway Bart Shaw 501.327.6811 bshaw@lenderstitle.com
Greenbrier Pete Braunfisch 501.679.3199 pbraunfisch@lenderstitle.com
Fayetteville / Bentonville Ed Young 479.444.3333 eyoung@lenderstitle.com
Mountain Home / Yellville Kim Stewart 870.425.6946 kstewart@lenderstitle.com
Harrison Kim Stewart 870.741.5640 kstewart@lenderstitle.com

American Abstract & Title Co.

Location Management Phone Email
Little Rock Andrew Adkins 501.227.8603 andrew.adkins@americanabstracttitle.com
North Little Rock Sharon Stelter 501.791.0500 sharon.stelter@americanabstracttitle.com

United Title of Louisiana, Inc

Location Management Phone/Fax Email
Shreveport Corporate Office Bruce Poynter
Operations Manager
Phone: 318.795.4824
Direct Fax: 318.798.5105
bpoynter@utla.com
Shreveport Commercial Department Clint Simon, Heidi Trant
Managers
Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.3858
htrant@utla.com
csimon@utla.com
Shreveport Residential Brooks May
Managing Attorney

Janet Brown, Leena Logsdon
Managers
Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.4848
bmay@utla.com
jbrown@utla.com
llogsdon@utla.com
Bossier Residential Christine Young
Manager
Phone: 318.746.5800
Fax: 318.742.6127
cyoung@utla.com
New Orleans / Preservation Title Jessica Hardie
Managers
Phone: 504.861.3700 jhardie@preservationtitlela.com

Lenders Title Company dba Solomon Parks

Location Management Phone eFax Email
State Operations Keith Solomon 615.574.7310 615.413.5063 ksolomon@lenderstitle.com
Brentwood Andrew Suzore 615.656.5915   asuzore@lenderstitle.com
Columbia Michelle Kendig 931.398.5801   mkendig@lenderstitle.com
Knoxville Leslie Lusby 865.338.3551   llusby@lenderstitle.com
Franklin Michelle Kending 615.224.3205   mkending@lenderstitle.com
Franklin
(LHI-LTC, LLC)
Mikenzie McMillan 615.914.0120   mmcmillan@lhi-ltc.com
Sumner
(PRE-LTC, LLC)
Greg D. Vadner 615.431.5400   gvadner@lenderstitle.com