Locations

Lenders Title Group Corporate

Offices Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office 52 South Broadview, Suite 106,
Greenbrier, AR 72058

Phone: 501.537.4180
Fax: 501.537.4181
  corporate@lenderstitle.com
Commercial Office 1501 North University, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72207

CommerciaExternal@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.537.4180
Fax: 501.537.4181
Skipper Ray, Teresa Peters skray@lenderstitle.com
tpeters@lenderstitle.com
Cabot Office 203 Westport Drive, Suite A
Cabot, AR 72023

Cabot@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.843.2128
Fax: 501.843.1019
Amy Ross
aross@lenderstitle.com
 
Conway Office 1301 Main Street
Conway, AR 72034

Conway@lenderstitle.com
ConwayClosing@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.327.6811
Fax: 501.329.4962
Bart Shaw
bshaw@lenderstitle.com
 
Greenbrier Office 52 S. Broadview, Suite 106
Greenbrier, AR 72058

ConwayClosing@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.327.6811
Bart Shaw
bshaw@lenderstitle.com
 
Prospect Office 1501 North University Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72207

LittleRock@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.320.2900
Fax: 501.320.2901
Pete Braunfisch
pbraunfisch@lenderstitle.com
 
Title Plant
Accounting Department
Physical Address:
8040 Counts Massie Road, Suite B
North Little Rock, AR 72113
Mail:
P.O. Box 13701, Maumelle, AR 72113

Phone: 501.978.8828
Fax:501.812.4641
Karrie Sharp
Karrie.Sharp@americanabstracttitle.com
Title: maumelle@lenderstitle.com
Accounting: ltc-accounting@lenderstitle.com
Bryant Office 3300 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 200
Bryant, AR 72022

BryantExternal@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.847.1129
Fax: 501.847.6201
Stacey Westpheling
swestpheling@lenderstitle.com
 
Hot Springs Office 110 Ouachita Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Phone: 501.624.2541
Fax: 501.623.4552 (closers)
Fax: 501.321.9677 (title)
Andy Richardson
HotSpringsExternal@lenderstitle.com
 
Jonesboro Office 2207 Fowler Ave
Jonesboro, AR 72401

jonesboro@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 870.935.7410
Fax: 870.933.7222
Brandi Rasdon
brasdon@lenderstitle.com
 
Fayetteville Office 3761 N. Mall Avenue, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Phone: 479.444.3333
Fax: 479.443.4256
Ed Young
eyoung@lenderstitle.com
fayetteville@lenderstitle.com
Bentonville Office 901 SE Plaza Avenue, Suite 3
Bentonville, AR 72712

Phone: 479.286.3426
Fax: 479.286.6325
Ed Young
eyoung@lenderstitle.com
 
Mountain Home Office 115 East 6th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Phone: 870.425.6946
Fax: 870.424.4599
Kim Stewart
kstewart@lenderstitle.com
mountainhome@lenderstitle.com
Harrison Office 303 North Walnut
Harrison, AR 72601

Phone: 870.741.5640
Fax: 870.741.8537
Kim Stewart
kstewart@lenderstitle.com
harrison@lenderstitle.com
Yellville Office (NCAR) 300 West Old Main
Yellville, AR 72687

Phone: 870.449.5640
Fax: 870.449.8537
Kim Stewart
kstewart@lenderstitle.com
yellville@lenderstitle.com

American Abstract & Title Company

Offices Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office 52 South Broadview, Suite 106,
Greenbrier, AR 72058

Phone: 501.227.8603
Fax: 501.224.1195
  corporate@lenderstitle.com
Little Rock Office 12824 Cantrell Road, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72223

Phone: 501.227.8603
Fax: 501.224.1195
Andrew Adkins
Email: andrew.adkins@americanabstracttitle.com
aatc-littlerock@americanabstracttitle.com
North Little Rock Office 7325 North Hills Blvd., Suite 120
North Little Rock, AR 72116

Phone: 501.791.0500
Fax: 501.712.1795
Sharon Stelter
Email: sharon.stelter@americanabstracttitle.com
nlr@americanabstracttitle.com

United Title of Louisiana

Office or Department Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Shreveport Corporate Office One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105

Phone: 318.797.3900
Bruce Poynter, LA Ops Manager bpoynter@utla.com
Shreveport Commercial Department One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105

Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.3855
Heidi Trant
Clint Simon
htrant@utla.com
csimon@utla.com
Southeast Shreveport Residential
Relocation/REO Department
One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105

Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.4848
Brooks May
Janet Brown
Leena Logsdon
shreveport@utla.com
bmay@utla.com
jbrown@utla.com
llogsdon@utla.com
Bossier Residential 2325 Old Minden Road, Suite 500
Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone: 318.746.5800
Fax: 318.742.6127
Christine Young bossier@utla.com
cyoung@utla.com
New Orleans Preservation Title
4858 Magazine Street, Unit A
New Orleans, LA 70115

Phone: 504.861.3700
Jessica Hardie jessica.hardie@preservationtitlela.com

Lenders Title Company dba Solomon Parks

Office or Department Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office 436 Main Street, Suite 203
Franklin, TN 37064

Corporate Email: corporate@lenderstitle.com
Keith Solomon
SVP/TN Operations Manager-Attorney
Office Extention: 615-574-7310
Cell: 615-418-8203
eFax: 615-413-5063
ksolomon@lenderstitle.com
Rebecca A. Dohoda
Agency Operations Manager
Office Extention: 615-574-7310
Cell: 615-289-0131
eFax: 615-413-5063
rdohoda@lenderstitle.com
Denis Bermudez
Relationship Manager-Closer
Cell: 615-579-4463
eFax: 615-413-5063
dbermudez@lenderstitle.com
Brentwood 8119 Isabella Lane, Suite 104
Brentwood, TN 37027

Office Phone: 615-574-7310
Office Fax: 615-712-6638
New Orders: brentwoodorders@lenderstitle.com
Closing Packages: brentwoodclosings@lenderstitle.com
Andrew Suzore
Title Staff Attorney
Direct Line: 615-622-8303
Cell: 901-568-2105
asuzore@lenderstitle.com
Columbia 811 Hatcher Lane, Ste B
Columbia, TN 38401

Office Phone: 931-398-5801
Office eFax: 931-901-1290
Michelle Kendig
Manager
Office Extension: 931-398-5801
Direct Line: 931-398-5802
Email: mkendig@lenderstitle.com
New Orders: ltc-columbiaorders@lenderstitle.com
Closing Packages: ltc-columbiaclosings@lenderstitle.com
Franklin 149 1st Avenue N.
Franklin, TN 37064

Office Phone: 615-224-3205
Office eFax: 615-861-3436
Michelle Kendig
Manager
Office Extension: 615-224-3205
Direct Line: 615-227-5610
Email: mkendig@lenderstitle.com
New Orders: franklinorders@lenderstitle.com
Closing Packages: franklinclosings@lenderstitle.com
Franklin
(LHI-LTC, LCC)
800 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 430
Franklin, TN 37067

Office Phone: 615.914.0120
Mary Kathyrne Lawson
Manager
Email: mklawson@lhi-ltc.com
 
Knoxville 255 N. Peters Road, Ste 104,
Knoxville, TN 37923

Office Phone: 865-338-3551
Office eFax: 615-413-5063
Leslie Lusby
Manager
Office Phone: 865-338-3551
eFax: 615-413-5063
llusby@lenderstitle.com
New Orders: ltc-knoxvilleorders@lenderstitle.com
Closing Packages: ltc-knoxvilleclosings@lenderstitle.com
Sumner
(PRE-LTC, LLC)
174 Saunderville Road, Ste. 102
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Office Phone: 615-431-5400
Office eFax: 615-296-4400
Greg D. Vadner
Manager
Office Extension: 615-431-5400
Email: gvadner@lenderstitle.com
New Orders: sumnerorders@lenderstitle.com
Closing Packages: sumnerclosings@lenderstitle.com