Locations

Lenders Title Group Corporate

Offices Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office One Allied Drive, 1710
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.225.3519
Fax: 501.2255746
  corporate@lenderstitle.com
Commercial Office One Allied Drive, 1710
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.225.4180
Fax: 501.2255746
Teresa Peters
tpeters@lenderstitle.com
 
Cabot Office 203 Westport Drive, Suite A
Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: 501.843.2128
Fax: 501.843.1019
Amy Ross
aross@lenderstitle.com
 
Conway Office 1301 Main Street
Conway, AR 72034
conway@lenderstitle.com
Phone: 501.327.6811
Fax: 501.329.4962
Tom Poe
tpoe@lenderstitle.com
 
Greenbrier Office 52 S. Broadview, Suite 106
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501.679.3199
Tom Poe
tpoe@lenderstitle.com
 
Prospect Office 1501 North University Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501.320.2900
Fax: 501.320.2901
Pete Braunfisch
pbraunfisch@lenderstitle.com
 
Title Plant
Accounting Department
Physical Address:
7900 Counts Massie Road
North Little Rock, AR 72113
Mail:
P.O. Box 13701, Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone: 501.978.8828
Fax:501.812.4641
Pete Braunfisch
pbraunfisch@lenderstitle.com
Andrew Adkins
aadkins@americanabstracttitle.com
Title: maumelle@lenderstitle.com
Accounting: ltc-accounting@lenderstitle.com
Bryant Office 3300 Commonwealth Drive, Suite 200
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501.847.1129
Fax: 501.847.6201
Stacey Westpheling
swestpheling@lenderstitle.com
 
Hot Springs Office 110 Ouachita Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501.624.2451
Fax: 501.623.4552 (closers)
Fax: 501.321.9677 (title)
Donna Stacy
dstacy@lenderstitle.com
 
Jonesboro Office 2207 Fowler Ave
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870.935.7410
Fax: 870.933.7222
Brandi Rasdon
brasdon@lenderstitle.com
 
Fayetteville Office 3761 N. Mall Avenue, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479.444.3333
Fax: 479.443.4256
Ed Young
eyoung@lenderstitle.com
fayetteville@lenderstitle.com
Bentonville Office 901 SE Plaza Avenue, Suite 3
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479.286.3426
Fax: 479.286.6325
Ed Young
eyoung@lenderstitle.com
 
Mountain Home Office 115 East 6th Street
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: 870.425.6946
Fax: 870.424.4599
Kim Stewart
kstewart@lenderstitle.com
mountainhome@lenderstitle.com
Harrison Office 303 North Walnut
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: 870.741.5640
Fax: 870.741.8537
Stephanie Schriner
sschriner@lenderstitle.com
harrison@lenderstitle.com
Yellville Office (NCAR) 300 West Old Main
Yellville, AR 72687
Phone: 870.449.5640
Fax: 870.449.8537
Kim Stewart
kstewart@lenderstitle.com
yellville@lenderstitle.com

American Abstract & Title Company

Offices Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office One Allied Drive, 1710
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.227.8603
Fax: 501.224.1195
  corporate@lenderstitle.com
Little Rock Office 12824 Cantrell Road, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501.227.8603
Fax: 501.224.1195
Andrew Adkins
Email: andrew.adkins@americanabstracttitle.com
aatc-littlerock@americanabstracttitle.com
North Little Rock Office 5600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501.791.0500
Fax: 501.712.1795
Sharon Stelter
Email: sharon.stelter@americanabstracttitle.com
nlr@americanabstracttitle.com

United Title of Louisiana

Office or Department Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Shreveport Corporate Office One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: 318.797.3900
Bruce Poynter, LA Ops Manager bpoynter@utla.com
Shreveport Commercial Department One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.3855
Heidi Trant
Clint Simon
htrant@utla.com
csimon@utla.com
Southeast Shreveport Residential
Relocation/REO Department
One Bellemead Centre
6425 Youree Drive, Suite 140
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: 318.797.3900
Fax: 318.795.4848
Brooks May
Janet Brown
Leena Logsdon
shreveport@utla.com
bmay@utla.com
jbrown@utla.com
llogsdon@utla.com
Bossier Residential 2151 Airline Drive, Suite 1000
Bossier City, LA 71111
Phone: 318.746.5800
Fax: 318.742.6127
Christine Young bossier@utla.com
cyoung@utla.com
Alexandria Residential 1405-J-1 Metro Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone:318.619.9952
Fax: 318.619.9709
Ben Lawrence blawrence@utla.com
Lafayette Camellia Tower, Suite 100
2000 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 337.504.2269
Fax: 337.504.2821
Donald Bazer dbazer@utla.com
New Orleans Preservation Title
4858 Magazine Street, Unit A
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504.861.3700
Jessica Hardie
Amy Edmond
jessica.hardie@preservationtitlela.com
amy.edmond@preservationtitlela.com

Solomon Parks Title & Escrow

Office or Department Address, Phone and FAX Numbers Managers Email
Corporate Office 8119 Isabella Lane, Suite 104
Brentwood, TN 37027
Keith Solomon
SVP/TN Operations Manager-Attorney
Office Extention: 615-574-7310
eFax: 615-413-5063
E-mail: keith@solomonparks.com
Rebecca A. Dohoda
Agency Manager
Office Extention: 615-574-7310
eFax: 615-413-5063
rebecca@solomonparks.com
Brentwood 8119 Isabella Lane, Suite 104
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office Phone: 615-574-7310
Office Fax: 615-712-6638
New Orders: brentwoodorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: brentwoodclosings@solomonparks.com
Jonathan R. Medlew
Managing Attorney
Office Extension: 615-574-7313
jonathan@solomonparks.com
Murfreesboro 1535 W. Northfield Blvd., Suite 2
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Office Phone: 615-895-2720
Office eFax: 615-895-2721
Danielle Crane
Manager
Office Extension: 615-895-2720
danielle@solomonparks.com
New Orders: murfreesboroorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: murfreesboroclosings@solomonparks.com
Smyrna 557 Sam Ridley Pkwy., W.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Office Phone 615-462-2525
Barbara Hodge
Manager
Office Extensions: 615-462-2525
barbara@solomonparks.com
New Orders: smyrnaorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: smyrnaclosings@solomonparks.com
Nashville (Green Hills) 4025 Hillsboro Pike, Suite 601
Nashville, TN 37215
Office Phone: 615-383-6600
Office eFax: 615-658-3079
Mitchel A. Watts
Managing Attorney
Office Extension: 615-850-1070
Email: barbara@solomonparks.com
New Orders: nashvilleneworders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: nashvilleclosings@solomonparks.com
Nashville (The Gulch) 311 12th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
Office Phone: 615-928-1727
Office eFax: 615-523-1619
  New Orders: nashvilleneworders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: nashvilleclosings@solomonparks.com
Franklin 415 Main Street
Franklin TN 37027
Office Phone: 615-224-3205
Office eFax: 615-807-3860
Michelle Locke
Manager
Office Extension: 615-224-3205
Email: michellelocke@solomonparks.com
New Orders: franklinorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: franklinclosings@solomonparks.com
Sumner 305-B Indian Lake Blvd., Suite 220
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Office Phone: 615-431-5400
Office eFax: 615-246-9009
Greg D. Vadner
Manager
Office Extension: 615-431-5400
Email: greg@solomonparks.com
New Orders: sumnerorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: sumnerclosings@solomonparks.com
Mt. Juliet 547 N. Mt. Juliet Road, Suite 200
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Office Phone: 615-583-5413
Office eFax: 615-523-1442
New Orders: sumnerorders@solomonparks.com
Closing Packages: sumnerclosings@solomonparks.com